Dr. Abdul Rahman Attar
President, Syrian Arab Red Crescent Society – Chair;
Dr. Adel Abdulaziz Al-Rushood
Secretary-General, Al Basar International Foundation;
Mr. Amin Awad
Director, Middle East And North Africa Bureau And Regional Refugee Coordinator, UNHCR;
Ms. Amina Ibrahim Sheikh Abdulla
Representative Middle East, Concern Worldwide
Ms. Colleen Lafontaine
Co-Founder Present Purpose Network and Former Managing Director of Step Up Women’s Network, London
Mr. David Kaatrud
Director of Emergencies, World Food Programme (WFP), Rome;
Mr. David Verboom
Head of Regional Support Office, European Commission Directorate-General for Humanitarian Aid and Civil Protection – ECHO;
Dr. Dina Craissati
Regional Adviser on Education, UNICEF;
H.E. Ms. Ertharin Cousin
Executive Director, World Food Programme;
Ms. Farah Kabir
Executive Director, Action Aid, Bangladesh
Dr. Fathima Gailani
President, Afghanistan Red Crescent Society – Chair;
Ms. Wendy Fenton
Coordinator, Humanitarian Practice Network, Overseas Development Institute (ODI), London;
Ms. Florika Fink-Hooijer
Director, Strategy, Policy and International Cooperation,European Commission Directorate-General For Humanitarian Aid And Civil Protection (ECHO);
Ms. Joyce Luma
Deputy Director, Policy, Programme and Innovation Division, World Food Programme;
H.E. Ms. Kristalina Georgieva
European Commissioner for International Cooperation,Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Response (ECHO);
Ms. Maria Teresa Garrido
Adviser on Women and War, ICRC, Geneva;
Dr. Mona S. Chaya
Deputy Strategic Objective Coordinator (Resilience) and Senior Coordinator, Food Chain Crisis Management Framework, FAO, Rome;
Mr. Muhannad Hadi
Regional Emergency Coordinator, World Food Programme, Amman;
Dr. Mukesh Kapila
Professor, Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute, University Of Manchester, Former Under Secretary-General, IFRC, and Author.
Muna Abu Suliman
United Nations Development Programme Goodwill Ambassador,
Former/ Founding Secretary General of the Al Waleed Bin Talal Foundation, KSA
Ms. Nahla Haidar
Member, Committee on the Elimination of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW), OHCHR; Chair;
Ms. Nicole Ruder
Chief of Staff Humanitarian Aid and SHA;
H.E. Dr. Sergio Piazzi
Secretary-General, Parliamentary Assembly of the Mediterranean.
Ms. Sylvia Lopez-Ekra
Head, Gender Coordination Unit, Office of the Director-General, IOM;
H.E. Ms. Yvette Stevens
Ambassador, Permanent Representative Of The Republic Of Sierra Leone To The United Nations In Geneva;